## ACADEMIC UNIT INFORMATION



The University of Louisville has nine colleges and schools that offer degree programs at the undergraduate level:

College of Arts and Sciences (https://catalog.louisville.edu/undergraduate/academic-unit-information/college-arts-sciences/)

College of Business (https://catalog.louisville.edu/undergraduate/academic-unit-information/college-business/)

College of Education and Human Development (https://catalog.louisville.edu/undergraduate/academic-unit-information/college-education-human-development/)

J.B. Speed School of Engineering (https://catalog.louisville.edu/undergraduate/academic-unit-information/speed-schoolengineering/)

Kent School of Social Work and Family Science (https://catalog.louisville.edu/undergraduate/academic-unit-information/kent-school-social-work/)

School of Dentistry (https://catalog.louisville.edu/undergraduate/academic-unit-information/school-dentistry/)

School of Music (https://catalog.louisville.edu/undergraduate/academic-unit-information/school-music/)

School of Nursing (https://catalog.louisville.edu/undergraduate/academic-unit-information/school-nursing/)

School of Public Health and Information Sciences (https://catalog.louisville.edu/undergraduate/academic-unit-information/school-public-health-information-sciences/)

The Graduate School, Louis D. Brandeis School of Law, and the School of Medicine only offer credentials at the graduate and/or professional levels.