19-20 Leadership
Dr. Neeli Bendapudi, President, University of Louisville

Board of Trustees

In accordance with the statutory authority of the Commonwealth of Kentucky, the Board of Trustees of the University of Louisville exercises final jurisdiction over the university. It selects the President of the university; upon recommendation of the President, it makes all appointments to the faculty and all appointments of individuals in administrative capacities who serve at the pleasure of the Board.

The Board of Trustees adopts a budget annually for the ensuing year and grants all degrees conferred by the university.

More information on the Board of Trustees, including current membership can be found at the Board of Trustees website.

University Leadership

Neeli Bendapudi, PhD

Beth Boehm, PhD
Executive Vice President and University Provost

Robert S. Keynton, PhD
Interim Executive Vice President for Research and Innovation

Executive Vice President for Health Affairs

Dan Durbin, MPA
Vice President for Finance and Administration/Chief Financial Officer

School and College Deans

Kimberly Kempf-Leonard, PhD

College of Arts and Sciences

Todd Mooradian, PhD
College of Business

T. Gerard Bradley, DMD
School of Dentistry

Amy Shearer Lingo, PhD
College of Education and Human Development

Emmanuel Collins, PhD
J.B. Speed School of Engineering

Paul DeMarco, PhD
Graduate School

Colin Crawford, JD
School of Law

Toni M. Ganzel, MD
School of Medicine

Teresa Reed, PhD
School of Music

Sonya Hardin, PhD, MBA, MHA, CCRN, NP-C
School of Nursing

Craig H. Blakely, PhD
School of Public Health and Information Sciences

David Jenkins, PhD
Kent School of Social Work

Robert E. Fox Jr., MBA, MLS
University Libraries

Administrative Officers of the Graduate School

Paul DeMarco, PhD
Acting Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs
Acting Dean of the Graduate School

Barbara J. Clark, PhD
Acting Associate Dean of the Graduate School

Graduate Student Council

Alexa Melvin
GSC President