Academic Unit Information


The University of Louisville has nine colleges and schools that offer degree programs at the undergraduate level:  

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Business

College of Education and Human Development

J.B. Speed School of Engineering

Kent School of Social Work and Family Science

School of Dentistry

School of Music

School of Nursing

School of Public Health and Information Sciences

The Graduate School, Louis D. Brandeis School of Law, and the School of Medicine only offer credentials at the graduate and/or professional levels.